• Sat. Jul 13th, 2024

BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Special Advisers (SEE LIST & PORTFOLIOS)

Jun 15, 2023

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of the following as Special Advisers:

Mr. Dele Alake Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy

Mr. Yau Darazo Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs

Mr. Wale Edun Special Adviser, Monetary Policies

Mrs. Olu Verheijen Special Adviser, Energy

Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji Special Adviser, Revenue

Mr. Nuhu Ribadu Special Adviser, Security

Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.

Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas Special Adviser, Health

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *